Office
Phone: 02 4384 5670
Fax: 02 4744 2440

Postal Address
PO Box 311
Avoca Beach NSW 2251

John Birt
Mobile: 0413 838 362
Email: john@radarresults.com.au


Contact us

Fields marked with a * are required.

John Birt

John Birt

Principal of Radar Results | Sydney & NSW

Phone: 0413 838 362
Email: john@radarresults.com.au


Nihal de Run

Nihal de Run

Melbourne and Tasmania Associate

Phone: 0419 382 142
Email: nihal@radarresults.com.au


Steve Smith

Steve Smith

Perth Associate

Phone: 0417 906 740
Email: steve@radarresults.com.au


Susannah Hart

Susannah Hart

Sydney and ACT Associate

Phone: 0459 276 088
Email: susannah@radarresults.com.au

Grant Agnew

Grant Agnew

Queensland & Northern Territory Associate

Phone: 0411 331 119
Email: grant@radarresults.com.au


Natalie Egan

Natalie Egan

Perth Associate

Phone: 0400 601 114
Email: natalie@radarresults.com.au


Mick Taylor

Mick Taylor

Victoria and Tasmania Associate

Phone: 0411 423 166
Email: mick@radarresults.com.au


John Rudajs

John Rudajs

Adelaide Associate

Phone: 0408 821 400
Email: johnr@radarresults.com.au